top of page
The Process

The Eminent Way's approach to personal development is a profound departure from most spiritual traditions. It starts with an essential understanding of the Natural Laws that shape everything in the universe, from the birth of galaxies to the behavior of subatomic particles.


The goal of studying these Natural Laws is not to gain a scientific outlook but to embrace a cosmic principle called The Tuning Fork Principle. This enables you to resonate with the frequency of these universal laws, transforming you into a living embodiment of the adage, "As above, so below."


Through this alignment, you experience the nature of the cosmos within yourself, not as an external observer but as an integral part of the universal symphony. You become a law unto yourself, resonating with the harmonious rhythm of the universe.

Eminent Way training is divided into three categories divided into three stages. These are:

Silver Chalice

The Silver Chalice level of development refers to the activation of the pineal gland, which produces a silver radiance that can be seen in and around the aura when restored to natural function.

Along with activating the pineal gland come certain faculties that some consider extrasensory but which we know to be endemic to human design and the birthright of all.


For example, the ability to see and sense the human aura and the subtle radiation around all living creatures and explore the unknown history of places (often called reading the Akashic Records).

The term "Chalice" refers to the shape of the head, neck, and shoulders and has the same meaning as the search for the Holy Grail, which was the mission of the esoteric Pendragon School, symbolically portrayed in the Arthurian legends and later, the secret teachings that the Knights Templars were sworn to uphold and protect; a treasure beyond measure.

Some traditions refer to this level of spiritual development as "Christ Consciousness" because this was the true teaching and purpose of early Christianity before it became a religion.

Firefly A silver chalice like the Holy Grail with a black background 24726.jpg
Firefly A full length golden scepter like the kind royalty uses on a black background 2050
Gold Rod

The Gold Rod level of development refers to the electrical activation of the spine, which is similar to the activation of the serpent force (Kundalini) or the opening of the psychic channels often found in Esoteric Buddhism and certain Taoist Yogic practices.

The Gold Rod has also been historically represented by the golden scepter, first used in ancient Egypt and later adopted by royalty as a symbol of power, which indeed it is, but of a kind mostly misunderstood today.

Activating the Gold Rod enhances the human electromagnetic systems. One of these enhancements is connected to a "Sun-Level" state of consciousness, which causes golden radiation in the aura, powers the pineal, and activates the pituitary gland. In other traditions, this is known as Shiva's Eye (or the Third Eye) and is associated with the Crown Chakra.

This level of development is also portrayed in the ancient Egyptian headdress', especially with the addition of the Uraeus, a snake-like protrusion from the forehead.

In Christian art, the Seraphim, a class of angelic entities, is often portrayed as a serpent, which carries the same meaning.

Activating the Gold Rod enhances one's ability to see the past, present, and future.

The Platinum Arch
Firefly a platinum arch with a green cro

The Platinum Arch is the third stage of spiritual development and is associated with the connection to galactic-level influences. These influences include the study of the Jeweled Way, the Gemrod, and other advanced subjects.

bottom of page